Contact us

logo small Office
Address: Ozolkalni - 2, Marupe, Marupes novads, LV-2167
Telephone number: +371 630 80 743
E-mail: vetimpex@vetimpex.lv
Opening hours:
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
09:00 - 17:00 h
Closed
Company details
Contact us

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Meet us

Always giving benevolent and fair adviсe

Administration

Indra Botore Director

t. +37128348317
e. indra.botore@vetimpex.lv

Sanita Mikitova Chief accountant

t. +371 25620835
e. gramatvediba@vetimpex.lv

Raita Upmane

t. +371 63080743; +371 25620835
e. vetimpex@vetimpex.lv

Sales department

Jana Pumpure Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Zemgale

t. + 371 25495513
e. jana.pumpure@vetimpex.lv

Ruta Ozoliņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Companion Animals
Region: Latvia

t. +371 22827214
e. ruta.ozolina@vetimpex.lv

Dainis Daude Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Swine sector
Region: Latvia

t. +371 28347986
e. dainis.daude@vetimpex.lv

Danute Teilane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Vidzeme

t. +371 25617825
e. danute.teilane@vetimpex.lv

Arnita Strankale Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Latgale

t. +37126106409
e. arnita.strankale@vetimpex.lv

Dace Eltermane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Zemgale, Riga

t. +37126321441
e. dace.eltermane@vetimpex.lv

Dzintra Laugale Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Kurzeme

t. +37125770414
e. dzintra.laugale@vetimpex.lv

Karlis Erglis Key account manager

Specialization: Swine sector
Region: Latvia

t. +37129406338
e. karlis.erglis@vetimpex.lv

Warehouse and logistics

Māris Spulle Warehouse employee, driver

t. +371 26314448
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv

Vizbulite Bubule Warehouse manager

t. +371 63080743
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv