Contact us

logo small Office
Address: Ozolkalni - 2, Marupe, Marupes novads, LV-2167
Telephone number: +371 630 80 743
E-mail: vetimpex@vetimpex.lv
Opening hours:
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
09:00 - 17:00 h
Closed
Company details
Contact us

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Meet us

Always giving benevolent and fair adviсe

Administration

Inese Office administrator

t. +371 25 495 513
e. vetimpex@vetimpex.lv

Indra Botore Director

t. +37128348317
e. indra.botore@vetimpex.lv

Sales department

Gunita Čerezova Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Pets
Region: Latvia

t. +371 28 348 069
e. gunita.cerezova@vetimpex.lv

Iveta Skujiņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Pets
Region: Latvia

t. +371 27 814 949
e. iveta.skujina@vetimpex.lv

Antra Bērziņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Kurzeme

t. +371 25 770 414
e. antra.berzina@vetimpex.lv

Dinārs Icaks Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock,cereals
Region: Zemgale

t. t. +371 27 815 489
e. dinars.icaks@vetimpex.lv

Dace Kārkliņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Vidzeme

t. +371 20 292 017
e. dace.karklina@vetimpex.lv

Dainis Daude Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Swine sector;polutry
Region: Latvia

t. +371 28347986
e. dainis.daude@vetimpex.lv

Danute Teilane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Vidzeme

t. +371 25617825
e. danute.teilane@vetimpex.lv

Arnita Strankale Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Latgale

t. +37126106409
e. arnita.strankale@vetimpex.lv

Dace Eltermane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Zemgale, Riga

t. +37126321441
e. dace.eltermane@vetimpex.lv

Karlis Erglis Key account manager

Specialization: Swine sector
Region: Latvia

t. +37129406338
e. karlis.erglis@vetimpex.lv

Warehouse and logistics

Dita Činka Warehouse manager

t. +371 26 247 124
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv

Māris Spulle Warehouse employee, driver

t. +371 26314448
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv