About us

5+years in the market
10+employees
30+partners
5countries, where we work

We are proud that more than 5 years our professional team is working in the veterinary field. We are a wholesale company distributing veterinary products, complete feeds, feed additives, and veterinary instruments. We consult on animal therapy, feeding issues, and help our customers to find the most appropriate solutions for their farms. We are glad having  long-term, reliable, and globally-known partners. Our team consists of professional veterinarians who give advice to clients on various livestock-rearing issues. Vetimpex is a member of JSC AGRIKA  group, which unites five companies engaged in feed materials and veterinary products trade in Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Belarus, and Russia.

Meet us

Always giving benevolent and fair adviсe

Administration

Inese Office administrator

t. +371 25 495 513
e. vetimpex@vetimpex.lv

Indra Botore Director

t. +37128348317
e. indra.botore@vetimpex.lv

Sales department

Gunita Čerezova Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Pets
Region: Latvia

t. +371 28 348 069
e. gunita.cerezova@vetimpex.lv

Iveta Skujiņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Pets
Region: Latvia

t. +371 27 814 949
e. iveta.skujina@vetimpex.lv

Antra Bērziņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Kurzeme

t. +371 25 770 414
e. antra.berzina@vetimpex.lv

Dinārs Icaks Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock,cereals
Region: Zemgale

t. t. +371 27 815 489
e. dinars.icaks@vetimpex.lv

Dace Kārkliņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Vidzeme

t. +371 20 292 017
e. dace.karklina@vetimpex.lv

Dainis Daude Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Swine sector;polutry
Region: Latvia

t. +371 28347986
e. dainis.daude@vetimpex.lv

Danute Teilane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Vidzeme

t. +371 25617825
e. danute.teilane@vetimpex.lv

Arnita Strankale Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Latgale

t. +37126106409
e. arnita.strankale@vetimpex.lv

Dace Eltermane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Zemgale, Riga

t. +37126321441
e. dace.eltermane@vetimpex.lv

Karlis Erglis Key account manager

Specialization: Swine sector
Region: Latvia

t. +37129406338
e. karlis.erglis@vetimpex.lv

Warehouse and logistics

Dita Činka Warehouse manager

t. +371 26 247 124
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv

Māris Spulle Warehouse employee, driver

t. +371 26314448
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv