About us

5+years in the market
10+employees
30+partners
5countries, where we work

We are proud that more than 5 years our professional team is working in the veterinary field. We are a wholesale company distributing veterinary products, complete feeds, feed additives, and veterinary instruments. We consult on animal therapy, feeding issues, and help our customers to find the most appropriate solutions for their farms. We are glad having  long-term, reliable, and globally-known partners. Our team consists of professional veterinarians who give advice to clients on various livestock-rearing issues. Vetimpex is a member of JSC AGRIKA  group, which unites five companies engaged in feed materials and veterinary products trade in Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Belarus, and Russia.

Meet us

Always giving benevolent and fair adviсe

Administration

Indra Botore Director

t. +37128348317
e. indra.botore@vetimpex.lv

Sanita Mikitova Chief accountant

t. +371 25620835
e. gramatvediba@vetimpex.lv

Raita Upmane

t. +371 63080743; +371 25620835
e. vetimpex@vetimpex.lv

Sales department

Jana Pumpure Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Zemgale

t. + 371 25495513
e. jana.pumpure@vetimpex.lv

Ruta Ozoliņa Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Companion Animals
Region: Latvia

t. +371 22827214
e. ruta.ozolina@vetimpex.lv

Dainis Daude Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Swine sector
Region: Latvia

t. +371 28347986
e. dainis.daude@vetimpex.lv

Danute Teilane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Vidzeme

t. +371 25617825
e. danute.teilane@vetimpex.lv

Arnita Strankale Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Latgale

t. +37126106409
e. arnita.strankale@vetimpex.lv

Dace Eltermane Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Zemgale, Riga

t. +37126321441
e. dace.eltermane@vetimpex.lv

Dzintra Laugale Sales representative - consultant

Specialization: Livestock
Region: Kurzeme

t. +37125770414
e. dzintra.laugale@vetimpex.lv

Karlis Erglis Key account manager

Specialization: Swine sector
Region: Latvia

t. +37129406338
e. karlis.erglis@vetimpex.lv

Warehouse and logistics

Māris Spulle Warehouse employee, driver

t. +371 26314448
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv

Vizbulite Bubule Warehouse manager

t. +371 63080743
e. noliktava@vetimpex.lv